Page Header
Guidance

Mrs. Thomason 11th Grade, seniors A-G           mthomason@hoover.k12.al.us     205.439.1423

Mrs. Young 9th Grade, seniors H-M                  hyoung@hoover.k12.al.us           205.439.1425

Ms. Jaime Preston, 10th Grade, seniors N-Z      jpreston@hoover.k12.al.us         205.439.1426

Mr. Tracy Prater College/Career Counselor       tprater@hoover.k12.al.us           205.439.1480

Mrs. Casey Cain SAP Counselor                        ccain@hoover.k12.al.us             205.439.1424

Mrs. Kristi Gilmore College/Career Secretary    kgilmore@hoover.k12.al.us       205.439.1484

Ms. Yanko Guidance Secretary                         syanko@hoover.k12.al.us          205.439.1418

Mrs. Renee Hohler   Registrar                         ehohler@hoover.k12.al.us         205.439.1530