Page Header
Summer Tour Dates
Posted On:
Monday, May 22, 2017

Spain Park High School Summer Tour Dates

Student Ambassadors will greet you in the main lobby through the front entrance of the school. Tours will begin promptly at the scheduled time.

Tuesday, June 6 - 1:00pm

Thursday, June 15 - 9:00am

Tuesday, June 20 - 1:00pm

Thursday, June 29 - 9:00am

Monday, July 10 - 9:00am

Wednesday, July 12 - 1:00pm

Monday, July 17 - 9:00am

Wednesday, July 19 - 1:00pm

Tuesday, August 8 - 9:00am

View all Latest News